Contact

The Ridgway Record keeps you informed and connected with Ridgway.  Published Monday through Saturday, our unmatched local news, sports and events coverage will keep you up to date on everything that is happening in Ridgway. Your whole life is in the paper.  From your birth announcement, academic and sports accomplishments to searching the classifieds for a job and many other life events.  Don’t miss our money savings coupons and TV Guide every week. 

 

The Ridgway Record

325 Main Street, Suite A
Ridgway, PA. 15853

Phone: (814) 773-3161
Fax: (814) 776-1086

Obituary Fax: (814) 834-7473

Our office is open Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

MEET OUR TEAM


Harlan Beagley
Publisher hbeagley@zitomedia.net
Joseph Bell> Editor editor3@zitomedia.net
josephb@ridgwayrecord.com
ridgwayrecord@shop-right.com

Richie Lecker
Reporter rglecker@zitomedia.net
Dawn Gier Classifieds classifieds@ridgwayrecord.com
Brandon Leithner Circulation circulation@ridgwayrecord.com
Advertising   sales@ridgwayrecord.com
Mike Tucker Production mtucker@ridgwayrecord.com